time for a theory.

Although I am not sure of the exact date, this month marks about one year from the beginning of my paranormal journey.

I met Martin and Stacy at a meetup investigation at Hill House in Denison.  That really marks the beginning of Bravo Paranormal, which is the investigative umbrella under which we operate. 

Fast forward one short year later– we have multiple investigations under our belts; I have personally reviewed hundreds of hours of recordings; I have read dozens of books related to paranormal study.  I have been in the presence of things that we have yet to understand. 

I choose to investigate the parnormal because I want to answer a few questions:

“Is there life after physical death?”  “What happens to the ‘soul’ after we physically die?” 

And of course, I want to know the who/what/where/when/why concerning all of the disembodied voices that I have recorded.

I now believe that we have discovered evidence that we are in fact part of a nonlocal, universal “mind” that transcends distance and separation in space and time.

So that is where I am at–a few steps in to a lifelong  journey, a search for answers.  And I am enjoying every minute of it.

Leave a Reply

