communication commences. another milestone.

Can anyone hear me?

http://soundcloud.com/user9111093/11110504a

I asked into the ether, as the radio scanned the shortwave band.  I heard what sounded like a voice.  I downloaded the file into the audio program for further analysis.

Someone said that they can hear me.  It is hard to describe the emotions that I feel when I get this type of response to my question.  Yes, the communicator can hear me.  But WHO is the communicator?  WHERE is the origin of this communication?  WHY are they trying to communicate with me?  Is it simply because I am trying to communicate with them?

I will be able to better direct my questioning when I can establish real time two-way communication.  That is the real goal of this whole endeavour.  Every milestone is a step in this direction.  Stay tuned, my friends.

Leave a Reply

