can your cat do this?

It’s been probably three years since I found this little three-legged black cat outside of my back door.  And I still feel sorry for her every time I look at her.  I know that I shouldn’t feel this way, because I know that she does not want pity.  She never had four legs, so she would not know what being a quadriped would be like.  But she still gets my sympathy, maybe because she tries so hard to be normal;  every jump, run, or walk that a normal cat would take for granted is a struggle for her.

Leave a Reply

