the next project…

I have several (self-imposed) photography projects on my plate. 

I am almost done with the Lakewood Neon Project, which is a poster-sized montage of neon lights in the neighborhood. 

I am in the middle of processing all of the images for the state fair photo book, tentatively titled “22”.  And you know where that title came from. 

I was looking for another local interest project, and I will focus on small, old, local churches.  I am interested in the tiny congregation that holds itself together on faith.  The congregation that loses members as they pass away, and does not add new members.  The type of congregation that stays in the same building way past the building’s useful life.  I am going to find these churches and put the together in some type of photo essay.

Leave a Reply

