this comes down if we lose to ku…….

My enjoyment of Aggie football is slowly being taken away from me.  This weekend we are 14 point favorites against arguably the worst team in the Big XII-II.  Win this game and I know nothing more about my team than I do right now.  Lose this game, and I know a lot more about my team than I do now.  It’s that simple.  If we lose this game, most of the hype for next weekend’s game against tech will be gone.  And we are putting forth some effort to go to the game.  I have had that game circled on my calendar for more than a year, please don’t rob me of more enjoyment than you already have.

Leave a Reply

