southwest classic, year 2

Went back to the DeathStar for A&M/Arkansas for a second year; took this pic before the game as I was wandering around the stadium.   This pic is proof that I need a wide-angle lens.  Could not fit what I wanted into the frame.

One Response to “southwest classic, year 2”

  1. This is also the last pic I took before security came up to me and scolded me for having a lens > 3″. I told them it was on my camera when my bag was checked, which it was. Why in the hell would they only allow the professional photographers to have a lens longer than 3″? There is no way you can take a pic from the 4th level, AKA the stratosphere, without a long lens.

Leave a Reply

