from queer buddhists to dirt daubers…….

this is the place for that type of variety.

2 Responses to “from queer buddhists to dirt daubers…….”

  1. By far my fav pic is the fifth day of the fair – that is awesome, but my fav blog is about the shoes hangin from the wire. I told me husband that theory a long time ago…he had NEVER ever heard that before. I’m still assessing those Ohio boyz!!! hehe

  2. I think people are killed when shoes are strung from the electric wires. At least in Texas they are, maybe in Ohio it’s something else?

Leave a Reply

